Conebuds - Evolution

  • The buds' debut studio album recorded at Wally Cleaver's Recording Studio in Fredericksburg, VA. 
  • Release date: Tuesday, April 6th, 2021
  • Produced by Conebuds & Jeff Covert
  • Engineered, mixed, and mastered by Jeff Covert
  • Artwork by Matt Cullen
  • Photography by Daniela August
  • Album Design by Jake Saxman
  • featuring special guests Greg Ryan - tenor saxophone, and Amanda Cullin Hannick - vocal coach and moral support

Album Reviews

your buds, making music
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free!